Meet our team of dedicated specialists. Inquire Today
Call us 215-710-0738 or

Meet the Team

Robert Sherman

Managing Director
NMLS ID: 138072

Office: 215-710-0738
Direct: 215-989-0430

http://twitter.com/ShermanTeam http://www.linkedin.com/pub/robert-sherman/18/259/320 Robert@Shermanteam.com view more

Nicole Morris

Head Processor

Office: 215-710-0738

Head Processor http://www.linkedin.com/company/sherman-team nmorris@Shermanteam.com view more

Ian Stockman

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS ID: 408890

Office: 215-710-0738

http://twitter.com/ShermanTeam http://linkedin.com/pub/ian-stockman/41/b68/818 Ian@Shermanteam.com view more

Christian Schiotz

Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 226497

Office: 215-710-0738
Direct: 908-303-4644

https://www.twitter.com/ShermanTeam www.linkedin.com/pub/christian-schiotz/27/416/651 CSchiotz@Shermanteam.com view more

Ken Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 204926

Office: 215-710-0738
Direct: 267-229-4775

https://www.twitter.com/ShermanTeam http://www.linkedin.com/pub/kenneth-johnson/63/885/736 Kennyj@Shermanteam.com view more

Mike Rakita

Relationship Manager
NMLS ID: 146877

Office: 215-710-0738
Direct: 215-499-3681

http://twitter.com/ShermanTeam http://linkedin.com/company/sherman-team Michael@Shermanteam.com view more

Vaughn Melikyan

Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 218042

Office: 215-710-0738
Direct: 267-242-3466

http://twitter.com/ShermanTeam http://linkedin.com/company/sherman-team info@Shermanteam.com view more